The BEST Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Cookies

I know, I know, I know, as soon as the first day of Fall rolls around pumpkin is everywhere. Pumpkin coffee, pumpkin doughnuts, pumpkin bread, pumpkin spaghetti…you get the picture. And honestly, this is the first year I have become addicted to pumpkin along with the entire rest of the country. Anyway, I found my favorite pumpkin coffee and baked my favorite pumpkin bread, but it did take a while to find a cookie worthy of eating all fall long. I have tried many pumpkin cookie recipes and this one is, by far the best. These cookies are chocolatey, chewy with the perfect pumpkin flavor- just right for enjoying with a cup of pumpkin coffee watching the leaves fall. Haha alright, let’s get started!

Pumpkin CookiesThey should just change the fall season to pumpkin season. It’s really just an excuse to eat more cookies, pumpkins are vegetables…right? am I right?
P1100860ย What is your favorite pumpkin treat!? Enjoy!
P1100865And your house will smell like fall while these are baking in the oven! Delicious!

Leave a Reply

