Rosemary Sea Salt Hummus

P1100667I’m on such a chickpea kick. I have a whole slew of recipes using these little magic beans and I can’t wait to share them. First up is my rosemary sea salt hummus. I love love love rosemary, it has such a unique flavor that compliments many different dishes. I picked the rosemary from my garden, but you can find it in any grocery store. Try to buy garbanzo beans /chickpeas that are canned only in water with no other ingredients. Dry beans are also a great option!
Rosemary Hummus

Yum! I love this dip with warm fresh pita! Look out for a new gluten-free pita recipe soon! Also, try this awesome Garlic Hummus recipe!

One thought on “Rosemary Sea Salt Hummus

  1. Pingback: Homemade Hummus with Whole Wheat Pita | Rozeppelin's Healthy Living

Leave a Reply

